Fixtures – Week of 1st August 2016

Clann na nGael’s matches this week are:

Tuesday 2nd August

7:15 pm – Athboy – Senior Hurling – Clann na nGael 1-19 vs 0-18 Longwood

Wednesday 3rd August

7:30 pm – Ballinabrackey – U16 Summer Football – Ballinabrackey 4-12 vs 6-2 Clann na nGael

Thursday 4th August

7:00 pm – Kildalkey – U14 Hurling Cup Quarter Final – Kildalkey 10-12 vs 3-8 Clann na nGael

Friday 5th August

7:30 pm – Longwood – U17 Football – Longwood/Clonard 0-11 vs 2-11 Clann na nGael

Sunday 7th August

6:00 pm – Moylagh – JAFC – Clann na nGael 2-14 vs 1-6 St Brigid’s

Fixtures – Week of 18th July 2016

Clann na nGael’s upcoming matches are below:

Monday 18th July

7:30 pm – Athboy – U14 Summer Football – Clann na nGael SCR vs W/O Blackhall Gaels

8:00 pm – Laytown – Coca Cola Junior Ladies Football – St Colmcilles 4-12 vs 2-10 Clann na nGael

Tuesday 19th July

7:00 pm – Athboy – U12 Hurling A Shield – Clann na nGael W/O vs SCR Ratoath

7:30 pm – Athboy – U16 Summer Football League – Clann na nGael 7-08 vs 1-05 Skryne

7:30 pm – Bective – Junior C Football – Clann na nGael 1-15 vs 3-13 Senechalstown

Wednesday 20th July

7:30 pm – Athboy – U14 Summer Football – Clann na nGael 7-08 vs 1-05 Slane

Thursday 21st July

7:30 pm – Drumconrath – Football A League – Drumconrath 1-14 vs 1-12 Clann na nGael

Friday 22nd July

7:30 pm – Ashbourne – U17 Football – Donaghmore/Ashbourne 1-13 vs 4-4 Clann na nGael

Saturday 23rd July

3:00 pm – Athboy – U12 Sumer Football – Clann na nGael W/O vs SCR Ballinabrackey

Sunday 24th July

2:00 pm – Páirc Tailteann – Senior Hurling Championship – Dunderry 2-14 vs 1-11 Clann na nGael

Fixtures – Week of 11th July 2016

Clann na nGael will be playing the following matches this week:

Monday 11th July

8:00 pm – Ballivor – U12 Summer Football – Ballivor 0-11 vs 0-7 Clann na nGael

8:00 pm – Rathcairn -Coca Cola Junior Ladies – Clann na nGael 6-14 vs 2-5 Duleek/Bellewstown

Tuesday 12th July

7:30 pm – Ratoath – U16 Summer Football – Ratoath 2-11 vs 5-13 Clann na nGael

8:00 pm – Athboy – Tailteann Cup – Clann na nGael 3-12 vs 1-5 Kilbride

Wednesday 13th July

7:00 pm – Athboy – U12 Hurling Cup A – Clann na nGael 0-9 vs 0-10 Kildalkey

Thursday 14th July

7:00 pm – Grangegodden  -U14 Summer Football – Gaeil Colmcille W/O vs SCR Clann na nGael

8:00 pm – Ráth Cairn – U17 Hurling – Clann na nGael 6-15 vs 3-14 Kilmessan

Saturday 16th July

3:00 pm – Dunsany – U12 Summer Football – Dunsany 0-28 vs 0-5 Clann na nGael

7:00 pm – Athboy – Senior Hurling – Clann na nGael 0-7 vs 2-11 Boardsmill

Sunday 17th July

12:00 pm – Athboy – Junior Hurling – Clann na nGael SCR vs W/O Kilskyre/Moylagh

Fixtures – Week of 27th June 2016

This weeks Clann na nGael matches:

Tuesday 28th June

7:00 pm – Ráth Cairn- Ladies Junior Football – Clann na nGael 3-9 vs 1-6 Ballivor

7:30 pm – Trim – Under 16 Summer Football – Trim 9-10 vs 2-2 Clann na nGael

Thursday 30th June

7:00 pm – Nobber – U14 Summer Football – Nobber 6-13 vs 1-6 Clann na nGael

Saturday 2nd July

8:00 pm – Kildalkey – Senior Hurling – Blackhall Gaels 0-15 vs 1-11 Clann na nGael

Sunday 3rd July

12:30 pm – Drumree – Junior Hurling – Na Fianna 4-14 vs 1-5 Clann na nGael

Fixtures – Week of 30th May 2016

Here are the upcoming matches for Clann na nGael:

Monday 30th May

7:15 pm – Kildalkey – Under 14 Hurling SemifinalKildalkey 4-10 vs 2-9 Clann na nGael

Wednesday 1st June

7:45 pm – Páirc Tailteann – Under 12 Hurling FinalRatoath 0-8 vs 0-11 Clann na nGael

Thursday 2nd June

7:45 pm – Athboy – Senior HurlingClann na nGael 1-11 vs 1-18 Na Fianna

Fixtures – Week of 2nd May 2016

Here are this week’s Clann na nGael’s matches:

Tuesday 3rd May

7:30 pm – Rathkenny – Under 16 Football Rathkenny 6-11 vs 3-7 Clann na nGael

Thursday 5th May

7:15 pm – Athboy – All County Football B LeagueClann na nGael W/O vs SCR Ballinabrackey
7:15 pm – Rathcairn – U14 FootballClann na nGael SCR vs W/O Castletown

Friday 6th May

7:15 pm – Athboy – All County Hurling B League Clann na nGael SCR vs W/O Wolfe Tones

Saturday 7th May

3:00pm – Rathcairn – U12 Football –  Clann na nGael 0-11 vs 0-4 Slane
7:00 pm – Batterstown – All County Hurling A LeagueBlackhall Gaels 2-17 vs 1-6 Clann na nGael

Sunday 8th May

11:00 am – Athboy – Under 16 Hurling Shield Clann na nGael 2-5 vs 1-13 Naomh Moinne

 

Fixtures – Week of 18th April 2016

Here are the upcoming Clann na nGael matches for the week of April 18th 2016:

Tuesday April 19th

7:15 pm – Grangegodden – Under 16 FootballGaeil Colmcille 6-11 vs 1-8 Clann na nGael

Wednesday April 20th

6:30 pm – Navan – Under 10 Girls Football – O’Mahony’s vs Clann na nGael

Friday April 22nd

7:00 pm – Batterstown – Under 14 FootballBlackhall Gaels 9-9 vs 2-5 Clann na nGael

7:15 pm – Athboy – Minor FootballClann na nGael 4-9 vs 0-9 St. Cuthbert’s

Saturday April 23rd

12:00 pm – Trim – Under 10 Girls Football – Trim vs Clann na nGael

6:30 pm – Drumree – Senior HurlingDrumree 1-6 vs 2-9 Clann na nGael

Sunday April 24th

11:00 am – Enfield – Junior Ladies Football – Na Fianna vs Clann na nGael

2:00 pm – Athboy – Senior HurlingClann na nGael 3-11 vs 0-18 Kilskyre/Moylagh

Upcoming Fixtures – Week of 21st March 2016

This weeks upcoming fixtures are:

Wednesday – March 23rd

8pm – Dunganny – Senior FootballClann na nGael 1-15 vs 2-12 Oldcastle

Saturday – March 26th

3pm – Athboy – U14 HurlingClann na nGael PP vs PP Kilmessan

Easter Sunday – March 27th

10:30am – Ráthcairn – U12 Football  – Clann na nGael 0-1 vs 0-7 Dunsany

11am – Boardsmill – Brendan Davis CupBoardsmill 0-14 vs 0-11 Clann na nGael

11am – Athboy – U16 Hurling Division 1  – Clann na nGael PP vs PP Trim

Easter Monday – March 28th

12pm – Athboy – Minor FootballClann na nGael W/O vs SCR Ratoath