Fixtures – For Week of 31 July

Fixtures

Date Venue   Opponent Competition Result
15 Aug, 7:30 pm A Placeholder Boardsmill/Rathmolyon Under 17 Special Hurling Championship
17 Aug, 7:30 pm A Trim www.rsawards.ie Under 14 Hurling Cup
18 Aug, 7:30 pm H Kildalkey JHC - Group B
19 Aug, 2:00 pm H Trim www.rsawards.ie Under 13 Hurling League

Fixtures – For Week of 24 July

Clann na nGael’s fixtures for this week are as follows:

No matches yet.

Fixtures week of 10 July

Clann na nGael’s fixtures for this week are as follows:

Monday 10 July

7.30 – Athboy – U12 Summer Hurling Tournament – Clann na nGael vs. O’Mahoneys

Tuesday 11 July

7.30 –  Senechalstown – U16 Summer Football League – Clann na nGael vs Senechalstown

Wednesday 12 July

7.00 – Boardsmill– U12 Summer League – Boardsmill vs Clann na nGael

7.45 – Athboy – All County Hurling League 2  – Clann na nGael vs. Blackhall Gaels

Thursday 13 July

7.00 – Dunsany – Under 14 Summer Football League – Clann na nGael vs. Dunsany

Friday 14 July

7.00 – Kilmessan – Under 12 Summer Hurling Tournament – Clann na nGael vs. Kilmessan

Saturday 15 July

2.oo – Monalvey – Under 12 Summer Football Tournament – Clann na nGael vs. Moynalvey

7.00 – Athb0y – All County “A” League – Clann na nGael vs. Trim

Sunday 16 July

11.oo – Athb0y – Under 14 Summer Hurling – Clann na nGael vs. Dunderry

 

Fixtures for week – 3 July

Clann na nGael’s matches this week are as follows:

Wednesday  5 July June 

7.00 – Athboy – U12 Summer League  – Clann na nGael vs. Clonard

Friday 7 July

7.30 –  Athboy – U19 Football Division 2 – Clann na nGael vs Wolfe Tones

Saturday 8 July

2.00 – Boardsmill– U12 Summer League – Boardsmill vs Clann na nGael

Sunday 9 July

1.oo – Trim – Senior Hurling Championship – Trim vs Clann na nGael

 

Fixtures – Week of 27th March 2017

Clann na nGael’s matches this week are as follows:

Wednesday 29th March

7:30 pm – Trim  -Under 16 Football – Trim 4-9 vs 1-9 Clann na nGael

Thursday 30th March

6:30 pm – Athboy – Under 12 Football – Clann na nGael 0-4 vs 0-6 Ballivor

Saturday 1st April

11:00 am – Ashbourne- Under 14 Football – Féile na nGael na Mhí – Clann na nGael vs Donaghmore/Ashbourne

11:40 am – Ashbourne – Under 14 Football – Féile na nGael na Mhí – Clann na nGael vs Dunderry

12:20 pm – Ashbourne – Under 14 Football – Féile na nGael na Mhí – Gaeil Colmcille/Kilskyre vs Clann na nGael

Sunday 2nd April

11:00 am – Kildalkey – Under 16 Hurling – Kildalkey PP Clann na nGael

2:30 pm – Paddy O’Brien Park – Senior Hurling – O’Mahony’s 0-15 vs 0-13 Clann na nGael

4:00 pm – Athboy – Under 19 Football – Clann na nGael 3-23 vs 0-3 Trim

Fixtures – Week of 20th March 2017

Here are the Clann na nGael fixtures for the coming week:

Saturday 25th March

4:00 pm – Ratoath – Under 17 Football – Ratoath 3-10 vs 3-11 Clann na nGael

Sunday 26th March

11:00 am – Drumbaragh – All County Football A – Drumbaragh 0-6 vs 1-8 Clann na nGael

11:00 am – Dunderry – Minor Hurling – Dunderry 2-06 vs 1-09 Clann na nGael

Fixtures – Week of 13th March 2017

Here’s Clann na nGael’s fixtures for the coming week:

Saturday 18th March

2:30 pm – Ráth Cairn – Leinster U13 Hurling Group 8 – Clann na nGael 15-08 vs 1-07 O’Mahony’s

3:00 pm – Athboy – Division 4 Group 2 – Clann na nGael W/O vs SCR Mattock Rangers

4:30 pm – Athboy – Hurling Division 4 – Clann na nGael 1-06 vs 2-13 Ratoath

Sunday 19th March

11:00 am – Kilmessan – U16 Hurling Division 1 B  – Drumree/Kilmessan PP Clann na nGael

11:30 am – Athboy – Hurling Division 2 – Clann na nGael 1- 13 vs 2-9 Drumree

3:30 pm – Ballinlough – U19 Football Division 2A – St Oliver’s 2-12 vs 2-12 Clann na nGael

Fixtures – Week of 6th March 2017

These are Clann na nGael’s matches this week:

Saturday 11th March

3:30 pm – Athboy – U17 Football Div 3 – Clann na nGael 10-13 vs 2-7 Round Towers

4:00 pm – Athboy – Football A League – Clann na nGael 4-18 vs 1-10 St. Brigid’s

Sunday 12th March

11:00 am – Athboy – Minor Hurling Div 2 – Clann na nGael 1-14 vs 3-8 Drumree/Kilmessan

Fixtures – Week of 27th February

Here are this weeks Clann na nGael fixtures:

Friday 3rd March

7:30 pm – Ballinlough – Under 19 Football – St. Oliver’s PP Clann na nGael

Saturday 4th March

2:30 pm – Greystones – Leinster U13 Hurling Group 8 – Éire Óg Greystones vs Clann na nGael

3:00 pm – Wicklow Town – Leinster Division 4 Group 2 – St Patrick’s Wicklow vs Clann na nGael

4:00 pm – Ratoath – All County Hurling League Division 2 – Ratoath vs Clann na nGael

Sunday 5th March

11:00 am – Athboy – U16 Hurling Div 1 Grp B – Clann na nGael PP Boardsmill/Rathmolyon

11:00 am – Enfield – All County Hurling Division 4 – Na Fianna vs Clann na nGael

 

Fixtures – Week of 1st August 2016

Clann na nGael’s matches this week are:

Tuesday 2nd August

7:15 pm – Athboy – Senior Hurling – Clann na nGael 1-19 vs 0-18 Longwood

Wednesday 3rd August

7:30 pm – Ballinabrackey – U16 Summer Football – Ballinabrackey 4-12 vs 6-2 Clann na nGael

Thursday 4th August

7:00 pm – Kildalkey – U14 Hurling Cup Quarter Final – Kildalkey 10-12 vs 3-8 Clann na nGael

Friday 5th August

7:30 pm – Longwood – U17 Football – Longwood/Clonard 0-11 vs 2-11 Clann na nGael

Sunday 7th August

6:00 pm – Moylagh – JAFC – Clann na nGael 2-14 vs 1-6 St Brigid’s