Fixtures – For Week of 31 July

Fixtures

Date Venue   Opponent Competition Result
18 Sep, 6:00 pm H Drumree/Blackhall Gaels www.rsawards.ie Under 13 Hurling League
23 Sep, 3:03 pm A Wolfe Tones www.rsawards.ie Under 13 Football League
23 Sep, 5:00 pm A St Colmcilles Minor Football Championship - Division 2
24 Sep, 11:00 am H Kildalkey U15 Hurling - Div 1

Fixtures – For Week of 24 July

Clann na nGael’s fixtures for this week are as follows:

No matches yet.

Fixtures – For Week of 17 July

Clann na nGael’s fixtures for this week are as follows:

Monday 17 July

7.45 – Athboy – All County B Football League – St. Michaels vs. Clann na nGael

Tuesday 18 July

7.30 – Athboy – Under 16 Summer Football League – Simonstown vs. Clann na nGael

Friday 21 July

7.00 – Kilyon – Under 16 Hurling League – Killyon/Longwood vs. Clann na nGael

 

Fixtures week of 10 July

Clann na nGael’s fixtures for this week are as follows:

Monday 10 July

7.30 – Athboy – U12 Summer Hurling Tournament – Clann na nGael vs. O’Mahoneys

Tuesday 11 July

7.30 –  Senechalstown – U16 Summer Football League – Clann na nGael vs Senechalstown

Wednesday 12 July

7.00 – Boardsmill– U12 Summer League – Boardsmill vs Clann na nGael

7.45 – Athboy – All County Hurling League 2  – Clann na nGael vs. Blackhall Gaels

Thursday 13 July

7.00 – Dunsany – Under 14 Summer Football League – Clann na nGael vs. Dunsany

Friday 14 July

7.00 – Kilmessan – Under 12 Summer Hurling Tournament – Clann na nGael vs. Kilmessan

Saturday 15 July

2.oo – Monalvey – Under 12 Summer Football Tournament – Clann na nGael vs. Moynalvey

7.00 – Athb0y – All County “A” League – Clann na nGael vs. Trim

Sunday 16 July

11.oo – Athb0y – Under 14 Summer Hurling – Clann na nGael vs. Dunderry

 

Fixtures for week – 26 June

Clann na nGael’s matches this week are as follows:

Tuesday 27 June 

7.30 – Athboy – U16 Summer League – Section B – Clann na nGael vs. Round Towers

Friday 30 June

7.00 – Trim – U16 Summer League – Section B – Clann na nGael vs. Trim

8.00 – Sean Newman Park – All County Football A League – Div 3 – Clann na nGael vs. St. Ultans

Fixtures – Week of 20th March 2017

Here are the Clann na nGael fixtures for the coming week:

Saturday 25th March

4:00 pm – Ratoath – Under 17 Football – Ratoath 3-10 vs 3-11 Clann na nGael

Sunday 26th March

11:00 am – Drumbaragh – All County Football A – Drumbaragh 0-6 vs 1-8 Clann na nGael

11:00 am – Dunderry – Minor Hurling – Dunderry 2-06 vs 1-09 Clann na nGael

Fixtures – Week of 13th March 2017

Here’s Clann na nGael’s fixtures for the coming week:

Saturday 18th March

2:30 pm – Ráth Cairn – Leinster U13 Hurling Group 8 – Clann na nGael 15-08 vs 1-07 O’Mahony’s

3:00 pm – Athboy – Division 4 Group 2 – Clann na nGael W/O vs SCR Mattock Rangers

4:30 pm – Athboy – Hurling Division 4 – Clann na nGael 1-06 vs 2-13 Ratoath

Sunday 19th March

11:00 am – Kilmessan – U16 Hurling Division 1 B  – Drumree/Kilmessan PP Clann na nGael

11:30 am – Athboy – Hurling Division 2 – Clann na nGael 1- 13 vs 2-9 Drumree

3:30 pm – Ballinlough – U19 Football Division 2A – St Oliver’s 2-12 vs 2-12 Clann na nGael

Fixtures – Week of 6th March 2017

These are Clann na nGael’s matches this week:

Saturday 11th March

3:30 pm – Athboy – U17 Football Div 3 – Clann na nGael 10-13 vs 2-7 Round Towers

4:00 pm – Athboy – Football A League – Clann na nGael 4-18 vs 1-10 St. Brigid’s

Sunday 12th March

11:00 am – Athboy – Minor Hurling Div 2 – Clann na nGael 1-14 vs 3-8 Drumree/Kilmessan