Fixtures – Week of 27th March 2017

Clann na nGael’s matches this week are as follows:

Wednesday 29th March

7:30 pm – Trim  -Under 16 Football – Trim 4-9 vs 1-9 Clann na nGael

Thursday 30th March

6:30 pm – Athboy – Under 12 Football – Clann na nGael 0-4 vs 0-6 Ballivor

Saturday 1st April

11:00 am – Ashbourne- Under 14 Football – Féile na nGael na Mhí – Clann na nGael vs Donaghmore/Ashbourne

11:40 am – Ashbourne – Under 14 Football – Féile na nGael na Mhí – Clann na nGael vs Dunderry

12:20 pm – Ashbourne – Under 14 Football – Féile na nGael na Mhí – Gaeil Colmcille/Kilskyre vs Clann na nGael

Sunday 2nd April

11:00 am – Kildalkey – Under 16 Hurling – Kildalkey PP Clann na nGael

2:30 pm – Paddy O’Brien Park – Senior Hurling – O’Mahony’s 0-15 vs 0-13 Clann na nGael

4:00 pm – Athboy – Under 19 Football – Clann na nGael 3-23 vs 0-3 Trim

Fixtures – Week of 20th March 2017

Here are the Clann na nGael fixtures for the coming week:

Saturday 25th March

4:00 pm – Ratoath – Under 17 Football – Ratoath 3-10 vs 3-11 Clann na nGael

Sunday 26th March

11:00 am – Drumbaragh – All County Football A – Drumbaragh 0-6 vs 1-8 Clann na nGael

11:00 am – Dunderry – Minor Hurling – Dunderry 2-06 vs 1-09 Clann na nGael

Fixtures – Week of 13th March 2017

Here’s Clann na nGael’s fixtures for the coming week:

Saturday 18th March

2:30 pm – Ráth Cairn – Leinster U13 Hurling Group 8 – Clann na nGael 15-08 vs 1-07 O’Mahony’s

3:00 pm – Athboy – Division 4 Group 2 – Clann na nGael W/O vs SCR Mattock Rangers

4:30 pm – Athboy – Hurling Division 4 – Clann na nGael 1-06 vs 2-13 Ratoath

Sunday 19th March

11:00 am – Kilmessan – U16 Hurling Division 1 B  – Drumree/Kilmessan PP Clann na nGael

11:30 am – Athboy – Hurling Division 2 – Clann na nGael 1- 13 vs 2-9 Drumree

3:30 pm – Ballinlough – U19 Football Division 2A – St Oliver’s 2-12 vs 2-12 Clann na nGael

Fixtures – Week of 27th February

Here are this weeks Clann na nGael fixtures:

Friday 3rd March

7:30 pm – Ballinlough – Under 19 Football – St. Oliver’s PP Clann na nGael

Saturday 4th March

2:30 pm – Greystones – Leinster U13 Hurling Group 8 – Éire Óg Greystones vs Clann na nGael

3:00 pm – Wicklow Town – Leinster Division 4 Group 2 – St Patrick’s Wicklow vs Clann na nGael

4:00 pm – Ratoath – All County Hurling League Division 2 – Ratoath vs Clann na nGael

Sunday 5th March

11:00 am – Athboy – U16 Hurling Div 1 Grp B – Clann na nGael PP Boardsmill/Rathmolyon

11:00 am – Enfield – All County Hurling Division 4 – Na Fianna vs Clann na nGael

 

Fixtures – Week of 20th February 2017

This week’s Clann na nGael matches are:

Saturday 25th February

3:00 pm – Fingallians – Division 4 Group 2 – Fingallians 0-23 v 2-10 Clann na nGael

3:00 pm – Athboy – U17 Football Division 3 – Clann na nGael 2-4 v 0-7 Skryne

4:00 pm – Athboy – All County A Football League – Division 3 – Clann na nGael 0-14 v 2-2 Kilmainhamwood

 

 

Fixtures – Week of 13th February 2017

Here are this week’s fixtures for Clann na nGael:

Friday 17th February

7:00 pm -Castletown – U17 Football Division 3 –  Killary Emmets 2-10 vs 3-6 Clann na nGael

Saturday 18th February

2:30 pm – Athboy – Leinster Under 13 Hurling League – Group 7 – Clann na nGael 7-8 v 2-3 Delvin

7:00 pm – Carnaross – All County Football A League – Division 3 – Carnaross 3-7 v 1-8 Clann na nGael

Fixtures – Week of 1st August 2016

Clann na nGael’s matches this week are:

Tuesday 2nd August

7:15 pm – Athboy – Senior Hurling – Clann na nGael 1-19 vs 0-18 Longwood

Wednesday 3rd August

7:30 pm – Ballinabrackey – U16 Summer Football – Ballinabrackey 4-12 vs 6-2 Clann na nGael

Thursday 4th August

7:00 pm – Kildalkey – U14 Hurling Cup Quarter Final – Kildalkey 10-12 vs 3-8 Clann na nGael

Friday 5th August

7:30 pm – Longwood – U17 Football – Longwood/Clonard 0-11 vs 2-11 Clann na nGael

Sunday 7th August

6:00 pm – Moylagh – JAFC – Clann na nGael 2-14 vs 1-6 St Brigid’s

Fixtures – Week of 25th July 2016

Monday 25th July

7:30 pm – Kildalkey – Junior Hurling – Killyon 5-14 vs 1-09 Clann na nGael

Tuesday 26th July

6:30 pm – Dunganny – U12 Hurling Shield Final – Clann na nGael 0-8 vs 0-11 Gaeil Colmcille/Kilskyre

7:30 pm – Ballinabrackey – U16 Summer Football – Ballinabrackey W/O vs SCR Clann na nGael

Thursday 28th July

7:00 pm – Carlanstown – U14 Summer Football – St Michael’s W/O vs SCR Clann na nGael

Friday 29th July

7:30 pm – Moynalty – Junior C Football Play-off – Clann na nGael 0-14 vs 2-9 Syddan

Saturday 30th July

3:00 pm – Athboy – U12 Summer Football – Clann na nGael SCR vs W/O St Mary’s

Sunday 31st July

2:00 pm – Páirc Tailteann – JAFC – Carnaross 1-15 vs 1-12 Clann na nGael

Monday 1st August

7:30 pm – Ashbourne – U17 Hurling – Donaghmore/Ashbourne 2-10 vs 2-18 Clann na nGael

Fixtures – Week of 18th July 2016

Clann na nGael’s upcoming matches are below:

Monday 18th July

7:30 pm – Athboy – U14 Summer Football – Clann na nGael SCR vs W/O Blackhall Gaels

8:00 pm – Laytown – Coca Cola Junior Ladies Football – St Colmcilles 4-12 vs 2-10 Clann na nGael

Tuesday 19th July

7:00 pm – Athboy – U12 Hurling A Shield – Clann na nGael W/O vs SCR Ratoath

7:30 pm – Athboy – U16 Summer Football League – Clann na nGael 7-08 vs 1-05 Skryne

7:30 pm – Bective – Junior C Football – Clann na nGael 1-15 vs 3-13 Senechalstown

Wednesday 20th July

7:30 pm – Athboy – U14 Summer Football – Clann na nGael 7-08 vs 1-05 Slane

Thursday 21st July

7:30 pm – Drumconrath – Football A League – Drumconrath 1-14 vs 1-12 Clann na nGael

Friday 22nd July

7:30 pm – Ashbourne – U17 Football – Donaghmore/Ashbourne 1-13 vs 4-4 Clann na nGael

Saturday 23rd July

3:00 pm – Athboy – U12 Sumer Football – Clann na nGael W/O vs SCR Ballinabrackey

Sunday 24th July

2:00 pm – Páirc Tailteann – Senior Hurling Championship – Dunderry 2-14 vs 1-11 Clann na nGael