Fixtures – For Week of 24 July

Clann na nGael’s fixtures for this week are as follows:

No matches yet.

Fixtures week of 10 July

Clann na nGael’s fixtures for this week are as follows:

Monday 10 July

7.30 – Athboy – U12 Summer Hurling Tournament – Clann na nGael vs. O’Mahoneys

Tuesday 11 July

7.30 –  Senechalstown – U16 Summer Football League – Clann na nGael vs Senechalstown

Wednesday 12 July

7.00 – Boardsmill– U12 Summer League – Boardsmill vs Clann na nGael

7.45 – Athboy – All County Hurling League 2  – Clann na nGael vs. Blackhall Gaels

Thursday 13 July

7.00 – Dunsany – Under 14 Summer Football League – Clann na nGael vs. Dunsany

Friday 14 July

7.00 – Kilmessan – Under 12 Summer Hurling Tournament – Clann na nGael vs. Kilmessan

Saturday 15 July

2.oo – Monalvey – Under 12 Summer Football Tournament – Clann na nGael vs. Moynalvey

7.00 – Athb0y – All County “A” League – Clann na nGael vs. Trim

Sunday 16 July

11.oo – Athb0y – Under 14 Summer Hurling – Clann na nGael vs. Dunderry

 

Fixtures – Week of 25th July 2016

Monday 25th July

7:30 pm – Kildalkey – Junior Hurling – Killyon 5-14 vs 1-09 Clann na nGael

Tuesday 26th July

6:30 pm – Dunganny – U12 Hurling Shield Final – Clann na nGael 0-8 vs 0-11 Gaeil Colmcille/Kilskyre

7:30 pm – Ballinabrackey – U16 Summer Football – Ballinabrackey W/O vs SCR Clann na nGael

Thursday 28th July

7:00 pm – Carlanstown – U14 Summer Football – St Michael’s W/O vs SCR Clann na nGael

Friday 29th July

7:30 pm – Moynalty – Junior C Football Play-off – Clann na nGael 0-14 vs 2-9 Syddan

Saturday 30th July

3:00 pm – Athboy – U12 Summer Football – Clann na nGael SCR vs W/O St Mary’s

Sunday 31st July

2:00 pm – Páirc Tailteann – JAFC – Carnaross 1-15 vs 1-12 Clann na nGael

Monday 1st August

7:30 pm – Ashbourne – U17 Hurling – Donaghmore/Ashbourne 2-10 vs 2-18 Clann na nGael

Fixtures – Week of 18th July 2016

Clann na nGael’s upcoming matches are below:

Monday 18th July

7:30 pm – Athboy – U14 Summer Football – Clann na nGael SCR vs W/O Blackhall Gaels

8:00 pm – Laytown – Coca Cola Junior Ladies Football – St Colmcilles 4-12 vs 2-10 Clann na nGael

Tuesday 19th July

7:00 pm – Athboy – U12 Hurling A Shield – Clann na nGael W/O vs SCR Ratoath

7:30 pm – Athboy – U16 Summer Football League – Clann na nGael 7-08 vs 1-05 Skryne

7:30 pm – Bective – Junior C Football – Clann na nGael 1-15 vs 3-13 Senechalstown

Wednesday 20th July

7:30 pm – Athboy – U14 Summer Football – Clann na nGael 7-08 vs 1-05 Slane

Thursday 21st July

7:30 pm – Drumconrath – Football A League – Drumconrath 1-14 vs 1-12 Clann na nGael

Friday 22nd July

7:30 pm – Ashbourne – U17 Football – Donaghmore/Ashbourne 1-13 vs 4-4 Clann na nGael

Saturday 23rd July

3:00 pm – Athboy – U12 Sumer Football – Clann na nGael W/O vs SCR Ballinabrackey

Sunday 24th July

2:00 pm – Páirc Tailteann – Senior Hurling Championship – Dunderry 2-14 vs 1-11 Clann na nGael

Fixtures – Week of 11th July 2016

Clann na nGael will be playing the following matches this week:

Monday 11th July

8:00 pm – Ballivor – U12 Summer Football – Ballivor 0-11 vs 0-7 Clann na nGael

8:00 pm – Rathcairn -Coca Cola Junior Ladies – Clann na nGael 6-14 vs 2-5 Duleek/Bellewstown

Tuesday 12th July

7:30 pm – Ratoath – U16 Summer Football – Ratoath 2-11 vs 5-13 Clann na nGael

8:00 pm – Athboy – Tailteann Cup – Clann na nGael 3-12 vs 1-5 Kilbride

Wednesday 13th July

7:00 pm – Athboy – U12 Hurling Cup A – Clann na nGael 0-9 vs 0-10 Kildalkey

Thursday 14th July

7:00 pm – Grangegodden  -U14 Summer Football – Gaeil Colmcille W/O vs SCR Clann na nGael

8:00 pm – Ráth Cairn – U17 Hurling – Clann na nGael 6-15 vs 3-14 Kilmessan

Saturday 16th July

3:00 pm – Dunsany – U12 Summer Football – Dunsany 0-28 vs 0-5 Clann na nGael

7:00 pm – Athboy – Senior Hurling – Clann na nGael 0-7 vs 2-11 Boardsmill

Sunday 17th July

12:00 pm – Athboy – Junior Hurling – Clann na nGael SCR vs W/O Kilskyre/Moylagh

Fixtures – Week of 30th May 2016

Here are the upcoming matches for Clann na nGael:

Monday 30th May

7:15 pm – Kildalkey – Under 14 Hurling SemifinalKildalkey 4-10 vs 2-9 Clann na nGael

Wednesday 1st June

7:45 pm – Páirc Tailteann – Under 12 Hurling FinalRatoath 0-8 vs 0-11 Clann na nGael

Thursday 2nd June

7:45 pm – Athboy – Senior HurlingClann na nGael 1-11 vs 1-18 Na Fianna

Fixtures – Week of May 23rd 2016

This week’s fixtures for Clann na nGael are:

Tuesday 24th May

6:30 pm – Páirc Tailteann – Minor Football Division 4 FinalClann na nGael 2-17 vs 1-12 Killary Emmets

Thursday 26th May

7:00 pm – Kilbride – Under 12 Football Group D SemifinalKilbride 0-19 vs 0-6 Clann na nGael

Friday 27th May

7:45 pm – Bective – Junior C Football – Syddan 0-10 vs 0-15 Clann na nGael

Saturday 28th May

5:00 pm – Athboy – Under 12 Hurling Group A Semifinal – Clann na nGael 0-15 vs 0-14 Trim

6:45 pm – Trim – Junior A FootballO’Mahony’s PP Clann na nGael

Sunday 29th May

12:00 pm – Athboy – Senior FootballClann na nGael 2-11 vs 2-11 Dunderry

Fixtures – Week of 9th May 2016

This week’s fixtures for Clann na nGael are:

Monday 9th May

7:45 pm – Ráth Cairn – All County Football B LeagueClann na nGael 6-8 vs 2-15 Meath Hill

Tuesday 10th May

7:30 pm – Athboy – Under 16 FootballClann na nGael 1-10 vs 3-13 St Colmcille’s

Wednesday 11th May

7:00pm – Ratoath – Under 16 Camogie Ratoath PP vs PP Clann na nGael

Thursday 12th May

7:00 pm – Athboy – Under 14 HurlingClann na nGael 9-11 vs 11-9 Killyon/Longwood

Saturday 14th May

11:00 am – Boardsmill – Under 16 Camogie – Boardsmill vs Clann na nGael

3:00 pm – Trim – Under 12 HurlingTrim 0-3 vs 0-21 Clann na nGael

Sunday 15th May

11:00 – Dunganny 3 – Minor Hurling FinalKildalkey 3-21 vs 1-5 Clann na nGael

 

 

Fixtures – Week of 25th April 2016

Here are Clann na nGael’s matches for this week:

Monday April 25th

7:00 pm – Athboy – U14 Hurling LeagueClann na nGael 1-3 v 5-6 Kilmessan

Tuesday April 26th

7:15 pm – Dunsany – Senior Football LeagueDunsany 1-4 v 0-12 Clann an nGael

7:15 pm – Athboy – U16 Football LeagueClann na nGael 3-8 v 3-10 Kilbride

Wednesday April 27th

7:00 pm – Kilmessan – U12 Hurling LeagueKilmessan 7-10 v 1-8 Clann na nGael

Thursday April 28th

7:00 pm – Bective – U12 FootballBective/Canninstown 0-8 v 0-14 Clann na nGael

Friday April 29th

7:15 pm – Athboy – Minor Football Semi-FinalClann na nGael 3-15 v 4-8 Ratoath

Sunday May 1st

3:00 pm – Athboy – All County Football A LeagueClann na nGael 1-13 v 0-10 Kilmainham