Fixtures for week – 14 August

Fixtures

Date Venue   Opponent Competition Result
15 Aug, 7:30 pm A Placeholder Boardsmill/Rathmolyon Under 17 Special Hurling Championship
17 Aug, 7:30 pm A Trim www.rsawards.ie Under 14 Hurling Cup
18 Aug, 7:30 pm H Kildalkey JHC - Group B
19 Aug, 2:00 pm H Trim www.rsawards.ie Under 13 Hurling League
20 Aug, 1:00 pm A St Peters, Dunboyne Senior Hurl C-ship
22 Aug, 7:30 pm A Kildalkey Under 17 Special Hurling Championship

Fixtures – Week of 25th July 2016

Monday 25th July

7:30 pm – Kildalkey – Junior Hurling – Killyon 5-14 vs 1-09 Clann na nGael

Tuesday 26th July

6:30 pm – Dunganny – U12 Hurling Shield Final – Clann na nGael 0-8 vs 0-11 Gaeil Colmcille/Kilskyre

7:30 pm – Ballinabrackey – U16 Summer Football – Ballinabrackey W/O vs SCR Clann na nGael

Thursday 28th July

7:00 pm – Carlanstown – U14 Summer Football – St Michael’s W/O vs SCR Clann na nGael

Friday 29th July

7:30 pm – Moynalty – Junior C Football Play-off – Clann na nGael 0-14 vs 2-9 Syddan

Saturday 30th July

3:00 pm – Athboy – U12 Summer Football – Clann na nGael SCR vs W/O St Mary’s

Sunday 31st July

2:00 pm – Páirc Tailteann – JAFC – Carnaross 1-15 vs 1-12 Clann na nGael

Monday 1st August

7:30 pm – Ashbourne – U17 Hurling – Donaghmore/Ashbourne 2-10 vs 2-18 Clann na nGael

Fixtures – Week of 11th July 2016

Clann na nGael will be playing the following matches this week:

Monday 11th July

8:00 pm – Ballivor – U12 Summer Football – Ballivor 0-11 vs 0-7 Clann na nGael

8:00 pm – Rathcairn -Coca Cola Junior Ladies – Clann na nGael 6-14 vs 2-5 Duleek/Bellewstown

Tuesday 12th July

7:30 pm – Ratoath – U16 Summer Football – Ratoath 2-11 vs 5-13 Clann na nGael

8:00 pm – Athboy – Tailteann Cup – Clann na nGael 3-12 vs 1-5 Kilbride

Wednesday 13th July

7:00 pm – Athboy – U12 Hurling Cup A – Clann na nGael 0-9 vs 0-10 Kildalkey

Thursday 14th July

7:00 pm – Grangegodden  -U14 Summer Football – Gaeil Colmcille W/O vs SCR Clann na nGael

8:00 pm – Ráth Cairn – U17 Hurling – Clann na nGael 6-15 vs 3-14 Kilmessan

Saturday 16th July

3:00 pm – Dunsany – U12 Summer Football – Dunsany 0-28 vs 0-5 Clann na nGael

7:00 pm – Athboy – Senior Hurling – Clann na nGael 0-7 vs 2-11 Boardsmill

Sunday 17th July

12:00 pm – Athboy – Junior Hurling – Clann na nGael SCR vs W/O Kilskyre/Moylagh