Fixtures – For Week of 24 July

Clann na nGael’s fixtures for this week are as follows:

No matches yet.

Fixtures – For Week of 17 July

Clann na nGael’s fixtures for this week are as follows:

Monday 17 July

7.45 – Athboy – All County B Football League – St. Michaels vs. Clann na nGael

Tuesday 18 July

7.30 – Athboy – Under 16 Summer Football League – Simonstown vs. Clann na nGael

Friday 21 July

7.00 – Kilyon – Under 16 Hurling League – Killyon/Longwood vs. Clann na nGael

 

Fixtures week of 10 July

Clann na nGael’s fixtures for this week are as follows:

Monday 10 July

7.30 – Athboy – U12 Summer Hurling Tournament – Clann na nGael vs. O’Mahoneys

Tuesday 11 July

7.30 –  Senechalstown – U16 Summer Football League – Clann na nGael vs Senechalstown

Wednesday 12 July

7.00 – Boardsmill– U12 Summer League – Boardsmill vs Clann na nGael

7.45 – Athboy – All County Hurling League 2  – Clann na nGael vs. Blackhall Gaels

Thursday 13 July

7.00 – Dunsany – Under 14 Summer Football League – Clann na nGael vs. Dunsany

Friday 14 July

7.00 – Kilmessan – Under 12 Summer Hurling Tournament – Clann na nGael vs. Kilmessan

Saturday 15 July

2.oo – Monalvey – Under 12 Summer Football Tournament – Clann na nGael vs. Moynalvey

7.00 – Athb0y – All County “A” League – Clann na nGael vs. Trim

Sunday 16 July

11.oo – Athb0y – Under 14 Summer Hurling – Clann na nGael vs. Dunderry

 

Fixtures for week – 26 June

Clann na nGael’s matches this week are as follows:

Tuesday 27 June 

7.30 – Athboy – U16 Summer League – Section B – Clann na nGael vs. Round Towers

Friday 30 June

7.00 – Trim – U16 Summer League – Section B – Clann na nGael vs. Trim

8.00 – Sean Newman Park – All County Football A League – Div 3 – Clann na nGael vs. St. Ultans

Fixtures – Week of 27th March 2017

Clann na nGael’s matches this week are as follows:

Wednesday 29th March

7:30 pm – Trim  -Under 16 Football – Trim 4-9 vs 1-9 Clann na nGael

Thursday 30th March

6:30 pm – Athboy – Under 12 Football – Clann na nGael 0-4 vs 0-6 Ballivor

Saturday 1st April

11:00 am – Ashbourne- Under 14 Football – Féile na nGael na Mhí – Clann na nGael vs Donaghmore/Ashbourne

11:40 am – Ashbourne – Under 14 Football – Féile na nGael na Mhí – Clann na nGael vs Dunderry

12:20 pm – Ashbourne – Under 14 Football – Féile na nGael na Mhí – Gaeil Colmcille/Kilskyre vs Clann na nGael

Sunday 2nd April

11:00 am – Kildalkey – Under 16 Hurling – Kildalkey PP Clann na nGael

2:30 pm – Paddy O’Brien Park – Senior Hurling – O’Mahony’s 0-15 vs 0-13 Clann na nGael

4:00 pm – Athboy – Under 19 Football – Clann na nGael 3-23 vs 0-3 Trim

Fixtures – Week of 1st August 2016

Clann na nGael’s matches this week are:

Tuesday 2nd August

7:15 pm – Athboy – Senior Hurling – Clann na nGael 1-19 vs 0-18 Longwood

Wednesday 3rd August

7:30 pm – Ballinabrackey – U16 Summer Football – Ballinabrackey 4-12 vs 6-2 Clann na nGael

Thursday 4th August

7:00 pm – Kildalkey – U14 Hurling Cup Quarter Final – Kildalkey 10-12 vs 3-8 Clann na nGael

Friday 5th August

7:30 pm – Longwood – U17 Football – Longwood/Clonard 0-11 vs 2-11 Clann na nGael

Sunday 7th August

6:00 pm – Moylagh – JAFC – Clann na nGael 2-14 vs 1-6 St Brigid’s

Fixtures – Week of 25th July 2016

Monday 25th July

7:30 pm – Kildalkey – Junior Hurling – Killyon 5-14 vs 1-09 Clann na nGael

Tuesday 26th July

6:30 pm – Dunganny – U12 Hurling Shield Final – Clann na nGael 0-8 vs 0-11 Gaeil Colmcille/Kilskyre

7:30 pm – Ballinabrackey – U16 Summer Football – Ballinabrackey W/O vs SCR Clann na nGael

Thursday 28th July

7:00 pm – Carlanstown – U14 Summer Football – St Michael’s W/O vs SCR Clann na nGael

Friday 29th July

7:30 pm – Moynalty – Junior C Football Play-off – Clann na nGael 0-14 vs 2-9 Syddan

Saturday 30th July

3:00 pm – Athboy – U12 Summer Football – Clann na nGael SCR vs W/O St Mary’s

Sunday 31st July

2:00 pm – Páirc Tailteann – JAFC – Carnaross 1-15 vs 1-12 Clann na nGael

Monday 1st August

7:30 pm – Ashbourne – U17 Hurling – Donaghmore/Ashbourne 2-10 vs 2-18 Clann na nGael

Fixtures – Week of 18th July 2016

Clann na nGael’s upcoming matches are below:

Monday 18th July

7:30 pm – Athboy – U14 Summer Football – Clann na nGael SCR vs W/O Blackhall Gaels

8:00 pm – Laytown – Coca Cola Junior Ladies Football – St Colmcilles 4-12 vs 2-10 Clann na nGael

Tuesday 19th July

7:00 pm – Athboy – U12 Hurling A Shield – Clann na nGael W/O vs SCR Ratoath

7:30 pm – Athboy – U16 Summer Football League – Clann na nGael 7-08 vs 1-05 Skryne

7:30 pm – Bective – Junior C Football – Clann na nGael 1-15 vs 3-13 Senechalstown

Wednesday 20th July

7:30 pm – Athboy – U14 Summer Football – Clann na nGael 7-08 vs 1-05 Slane

Thursday 21st July

7:30 pm – Drumconrath – Football A League – Drumconrath 1-14 vs 1-12 Clann na nGael

Friday 22nd July

7:30 pm – Ashbourne – U17 Football – Donaghmore/Ashbourne 1-13 vs 4-4 Clann na nGael

Saturday 23rd July

3:00 pm – Athboy – U12 Sumer Football – Clann na nGael W/O vs SCR Ballinabrackey

Sunday 24th July

2:00 pm – Páirc Tailteann – Senior Hurling Championship – Dunderry 2-14 vs 1-11 Clann na nGael

Fixtures – Week of 11th July 2016

Clann na nGael will be playing the following matches this week:

Monday 11th July

8:00 pm – Ballivor – U12 Summer Football – Ballivor 0-11 vs 0-7 Clann na nGael

8:00 pm – Rathcairn -Coca Cola Junior Ladies – Clann na nGael 6-14 vs 2-5 Duleek/Bellewstown

Tuesday 12th July

7:30 pm – Ratoath – U16 Summer Football – Ratoath 2-11 vs 5-13 Clann na nGael

8:00 pm – Athboy – Tailteann Cup – Clann na nGael 3-12 vs 1-5 Kilbride

Wednesday 13th July

7:00 pm – Athboy – U12 Hurling Cup A – Clann na nGael 0-9 vs 0-10 Kildalkey

Thursday 14th July

7:00 pm – Grangegodden  -U14 Summer Football – Gaeil Colmcille W/O vs SCR Clann na nGael

8:00 pm – Ráth Cairn – U17 Hurling – Clann na nGael 6-15 vs 3-14 Kilmessan

Saturday 16th July

3:00 pm – Dunsany – U12 Summer Football – Dunsany 0-28 vs 0-5 Clann na nGael

7:00 pm – Athboy – Senior Hurling – Clann na nGael 0-7 vs 2-11 Boardsmill

Sunday 17th July

12:00 pm – Athboy – Junior Hurling – Clann na nGael SCR vs W/O Kilskyre/Moylagh

Fixtures – Week of 4th July 2016

This week’s Clann na nGael fixtures are:

Monday July 4th

7:30 pm – Athboy – U12 Summer Football – Clann na nGael 0-8 vs 0-9 Dunshaughlin

Tuesday July 5th

7:30 pm – Athboy – U16 Summer Football – Clann na nGael 4-4 vs 2-11 St Vincent’s/Curraha

8:00 pm – Moylagh – Coca Cola Ladies Junior Football – Moylagh 0-11 vs 4-07 Clann na nGael

Thursday July 7th

7:30 pm – Athboy – U17 Football – Clann na nGael 7-10 vs 1-5 Oldcastle

Friday July 8th

8:00 pm – Trim – Junior Football – O’Mahony’s 1-6 vs 5-12 Clann na nGael