Fixtures – For Week of 24 July

Clann na nGael’s fixtures for this week are as follows:

No matches yet.

Fixtures week of 10 July

Clann na nGael’s fixtures for this week are as follows:

Monday 10 July

7.30 – Athboy – U12 Summer Hurling Tournament – Clann na nGael vs. O’Mahoneys

Tuesday 11 July

7.30 –  Senechalstown – U16 Summer Football League – Clann na nGael vs Senechalstown

Wednesday 12 July

7.00 – Boardsmill– U12 Summer League – Boardsmill vs Clann na nGael

7.45 – Athboy – All County Hurling League 2  – Clann na nGael vs. Blackhall Gaels

Thursday 13 July

7.00 – Dunsany – Under 14 Summer Football League – Clann na nGael vs. Dunsany

Friday 14 July

7.00 – Kilmessan – Under 12 Summer Hurling Tournament – Clann na nGael vs. Kilmessan

Saturday 15 July

2.oo – Monalvey – Under 12 Summer Football Tournament – Clann na nGael vs. Moynalvey

7.00 – Athb0y – All County “A” League – Clann na nGael vs. Trim

Sunday 16 July

11.oo – Athb0y – Under 14 Summer Hurling – Clann na nGael vs. Dunderry

 

Fixtures – Week of 27th March 2017

Clann na nGael’s matches this week are as follows:

Wednesday 29th March

7:30 pm – Trim  -Under 16 Football – Trim 4-9 vs 1-9 Clann na nGael

Thursday 30th March

6:30 pm – Athboy – Under 12 Football – Clann na nGael 0-4 vs 0-6 Ballivor

Saturday 1st April

11:00 am – Ashbourne- Under 14 Football – Féile na nGael na Mhí – Clann na nGael vs Donaghmore/Ashbourne

11:40 am – Ashbourne – Under 14 Football – Féile na nGael na Mhí – Clann na nGael vs Dunderry

12:20 pm – Ashbourne – Under 14 Football – Féile na nGael na Mhí – Gaeil Colmcille/Kilskyre vs Clann na nGael

Sunday 2nd April

11:00 am – Kildalkey – Under 16 Hurling – Kildalkey PP Clann na nGael

2:30 pm – Paddy O’Brien Park – Senior Hurling – O’Mahony’s 0-15 vs 0-13 Clann na nGael

4:00 pm – Athboy – Under 19 Football – Clann na nGael 3-23 vs 0-3 Trim

Fixtures – Week of 25th July 2016

Monday 25th July

7:30 pm – Kildalkey – Junior Hurling – Killyon 5-14 vs 1-09 Clann na nGael

Tuesday 26th July

6:30 pm – Dunganny – U12 Hurling Shield Final – Clann na nGael 0-8 vs 0-11 Gaeil Colmcille/Kilskyre

7:30 pm – Ballinabrackey – U16 Summer Football – Ballinabrackey W/O vs SCR Clann na nGael

Thursday 28th July

7:00 pm – Carlanstown – U14 Summer Football – St Michael’s W/O vs SCR Clann na nGael

Friday 29th July

7:30 pm – Moynalty – Junior C Football Play-off – Clann na nGael 0-14 vs 2-9 Syddan

Saturday 30th July

3:00 pm – Athboy – U12 Summer Football – Clann na nGael SCR vs W/O St Mary’s

Sunday 31st July

2:00 pm – Páirc Tailteann – JAFC – Carnaross 1-15 vs 1-12 Clann na nGael

Monday 1st August

7:30 pm – Ashbourne – U17 Hurling – Donaghmore/Ashbourne 2-10 vs 2-18 Clann na nGael

Fixtures – Week of 18th July 2016

Clann na nGael’s upcoming matches are below:

Monday 18th July

7:30 pm – Athboy – U14 Summer Football – Clann na nGael SCR vs W/O Blackhall Gaels

8:00 pm – Laytown – Coca Cola Junior Ladies Football – St Colmcilles 4-12 vs 2-10 Clann na nGael

Tuesday 19th July

7:00 pm – Athboy – U12 Hurling A Shield – Clann na nGael W/O vs SCR Ratoath

7:30 pm – Athboy – U16 Summer Football League – Clann na nGael 7-08 vs 1-05 Skryne

7:30 pm – Bective – Junior C Football – Clann na nGael 1-15 vs 3-13 Senechalstown

Wednesday 20th July

7:30 pm – Athboy – U14 Summer Football – Clann na nGael 7-08 vs 1-05 Slane

Thursday 21st July

7:30 pm – Drumconrath – Football A League – Drumconrath 1-14 vs 1-12 Clann na nGael

Friday 22nd July

7:30 pm – Ashbourne – U17 Football – Donaghmore/Ashbourne 1-13 vs 4-4 Clann na nGael

Saturday 23rd July

3:00 pm – Athboy – U12 Sumer Football – Clann na nGael W/O vs SCR Ballinabrackey

Sunday 24th July

2:00 pm – Páirc Tailteann – Senior Hurling Championship – Dunderry 2-14 vs 1-11 Clann na nGael

Fixtures – Week of 11th July 2016

Clann na nGael will be playing the following matches this week:

Monday 11th July

8:00 pm – Ballivor – U12 Summer Football – Ballivor 0-11 vs 0-7 Clann na nGael

8:00 pm – Rathcairn -Coca Cola Junior Ladies – Clann na nGael 6-14 vs 2-5 Duleek/Bellewstown

Tuesday 12th July

7:30 pm – Ratoath – U16 Summer Football – Ratoath 2-11 vs 5-13 Clann na nGael

8:00 pm – Athboy – Tailteann Cup – Clann na nGael 3-12 vs 1-5 Kilbride

Wednesday 13th July

7:00 pm – Athboy – U12 Hurling Cup A – Clann na nGael 0-9 vs 0-10 Kildalkey

Thursday 14th July

7:00 pm – Grangegodden  -U14 Summer Football – Gaeil Colmcille W/O vs SCR Clann na nGael

8:00 pm – Ráth Cairn – U17 Hurling – Clann na nGael 6-15 vs 3-14 Kilmessan

Saturday 16th July

3:00 pm – Dunsany – U12 Summer Football – Dunsany 0-28 vs 0-5 Clann na nGael

7:00 pm – Athboy – Senior Hurling – Clann na nGael 0-7 vs 2-11 Boardsmill

Sunday 17th July

12:00 pm – Athboy – Junior Hurling – Clann na nGael SCR vs W/O Kilskyre/Moylagh

Fixtures – Week of 27th June 2016

This weeks Clann na nGael matches:

Tuesday 28th June

7:00 pm – Ráth Cairn- Ladies Junior Football – Clann na nGael 3-9 vs 1-6 Ballivor

7:30 pm – Trim – Under 16 Summer Football – Trim 9-10 vs 2-2 Clann na nGael

Thursday 30th June

7:00 pm – Nobber – U14 Summer Football – Nobber 6-13 vs 1-6 Clann na nGael

Saturday 2nd July

8:00 pm – Kildalkey – Senior Hurling – Blackhall Gaels 0-15 vs 1-11 Clann na nGael

Sunday 3rd July

12:30 pm – Drumree – Junior Hurling – Na Fianna 4-14 vs 1-5 Clann na nGael

Fixtures – Week of 20th June 2016

Clann na nGael’s matches this week are:

Monday 20th June

7:00 pm – Bective – Under 14 Summer FootballBective/Cannistown 2-12 vs 2-7 Clann na nGael

Tuesday 21st June

7:45 pm – Drumconrath – Football B LeagueDrumconrath 0-12 vs 1-11 Clann na nGael

7:45 pm – Dunganny – U12 Girls Football Div 2 Final – Clann na nGael PP Wolfe Tones

Thursday 23rd June

7:00 pm – Athboy – Under 14 Summer FootballClann na nGael vs Syddan

Sunday 26th June

11:00 am – Páirc Mhic Eoin Kilberry – Junior C FootballRathkenny vs Clann na nGael

Fixtures – Week of 2nd May 2016

Here are this week’s Clann na nGael’s matches:

Tuesday 3rd May

7:30 pm – Rathkenny – Under 16 Football Rathkenny 6-11 vs 3-7 Clann na nGael

Thursday 5th May

7:15 pm – Athboy – All County Football B LeagueClann na nGael W/O vs SCR Ballinabrackey
7:15 pm – Rathcairn – U14 FootballClann na nGael SCR vs W/O Castletown

Friday 6th May

7:15 pm – Athboy – All County Hurling B League Clann na nGael SCR vs W/O Wolfe Tones

Saturday 7th May

3:00pm – Rathcairn – U12 Football –  Clann na nGael 0-11 vs 0-4 Slane
7:00 pm – Batterstown – All County Hurling A LeagueBlackhall Gaels 2-17 vs 1-6 Clann na nGael

Sunday 8th May

11:00 am – Athboy – Under 16 Hurling Shield Clann na nGael 2-5 vs 1-13 Naomh Moinne